Nanny available in Bastrop, LA - 744803 - Nannies4hire.com

Shaterrian a Nanny for Hire in Bastrop, LA 71220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion, and they must be nurtured, watered and allowed to grow as far as their roots will take them.

Shaterrian nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:744803

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with a little sister and two younger brothers. After school and until my mother came home from work, I took care of them. I was at least 11 years old at the time, but I had to grow up quickly. I am now 22 years old with two children of my own. I definitely think my hasty childhood gave me a little hands on experience. By the time I gave birth to my own little bundle, I already knew how to take care of an infant by watching and helping my mom at young age. I think it is where I gained my love for children. Soon I will become an OB/GYN nurse or a pediatric nurse to continue to cater to our future generation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.