Nanny available in Basking Ridge, NJ - 681625 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very flexible to help a family in whatever way they need including errands, personal assistance, household needs, etc. I plan to go back to school eventually for a master's degree in a psychology related area. I look forward to helping a great family with their needs, and fostering a lasting relationship with you. :)

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681625

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am an experienced babysitter/nanny currently seeking 30+ hours per week. I have my own transportation and am very reliable and punctual with needs and expectations. I have many years of experience caring for children as a babysitter and nanny from very young toddlers to preteens. I'm comfortable with all ages. I have a number of great references if you'd like to learn more about me through them. I'm a very enthusiastic, patient, and kind person with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.