Larissa a Nanny for Hire in Basehor, KS 66007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy kids. They are fun to do activities with and I love watching them grow as a person. I enjoy being around children and experiencing all their adventures with them.

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:688456

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: I worked in an in home daycare for about 2 years. And then I was a nanny for about 4 years for the same family. I watched there youngest full time when she was not attending school and then the two oldest I watched before and after school. I then watched all three full time during summer times. I also worked at a daycare center for a couple months. I was a date night baby sitter occasionally on weekends for many families.

Additional Comments: I enjoy animals and crafts. I am a big outdoors person. I love sports. I am a very reliable, trustworthy person. I respect everyone. Having a child of my own I know how difficult it can be to let someone else take care of your children. I can assure you that I will do my very best to keep your children safe and also make them feel comfortable and entertained.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.