Nanny available in bartow, FL - 648218 - Nannies4hire.com

tanisha a Nanny for Hire in Bartow, FL 33830

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love working with kids i have been a nanny before so i loved being one want to become one again

tanisha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:648218

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: i have 3 years of Experience transpotation its not a problem. im still currently in school my hours are 7am to 2:30pm anytime after that its great i could work weekends from 7am-10pm school hasn't been a problem with my work. I have work with multiples kids at a time i also do light cleaning at the home. im very active love the outdoors and i also do pets. if you wish anymore information please don't hesitate to ask me anything.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Latin,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.