Amber a Nanny for Hire in Bartonville, IL 61607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children! They are so full of life and fun and I love being that caring and nurturing individual in their life while their parent or parents are away at work. Plus, I love giving parents that peace of mind while they are away that their child is being taken care of properly and they are being loved.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:708387

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the last 8 years. The past 3 years I have worked in an in home daycare, I started out as part time getting 20-30 hours a week and a year and a half ago I began full time working 40+ hours a week. I also have been voulenteering my time at church for the past 9 years helping out with a church camp every summer where I have worked with 2nd-6th graders. Recently I have become more involved in church and now help out with teaching Kindergarten and 1st grade Sunday school, I watch kids while moms have a moms group, and also help out with junior and senior high youth group.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.