Nanny available in Bartlett, TN - 757321 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Bartlett, TN 38135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with kids. I think that creating memories and experiences that children will remember forever is a key part of a child's life. There is nothing more amazing than watching a child grow up, make mistakes, and realize who they want to be.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:757321

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, TN


My past childcare experience: I have volunteered with children for the past 9 years. I have worked with ages newborn to high school. I have had the opportunity to work with families by babysitting, volunteer with VBS, summer camp, and sports camps. I have also volunteered with several different children's special needs organizations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.