Karen a Nanny for Hire in Bartlett, TN 38134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I went to school for elementary edu. however I became aware that teaching isn't a path I want to take and want to be more interactive with children and I'm currently saving up money to go back to school to finish getting my degree and planning on getting my masters in child psychology.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:703230

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AR, KY, MS, TN

My past childcare experience: When I was 18 I was a nanny for a resident doctor whose husband had recently passed on. I took them to school which was connected to my college then after my classes I picked him up and stayed with him until his mother came. Sometimes I spent the night if she was on call. I have been babysitting since I was 14 for various types of families and backgrounds. I have a nephew and a brother with physical disabilities so I am sympathetic and aware of the burden many families with children with disabilities bare. I also worked at a pediatricians office for over 5 years.

Additional Comments: My car is a truck and not useful for picking up or dropping of children who require safety seats. I also know a little bit of french, japanese, and korean.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.