Nanny available in Bartlesville, OK - 738263 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My career goal in life will be focused around children, so I want to get in as much experience as I can. Nannying is a good option while I am going to school as well. I love children, and I can not wait to be a mom myself. It is a job I thoroughly enjoy.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:738263

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, OK


My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest out of 8 siblings, so I did majority of the babysitting. I have helped my mom out since I was probably 10 years old watching my younger siblings. I also nannied for twin boys when I was 13-16. One with special needs. I have nannied for 2 older boys as well the last 3 summers. I have helped my older sister in raising my nephew. I also have babysat for my bestfriend who has a 6 week old daughter over night. I work in my church nursery as well. I have a lot of experience in all age groups.

Additional Comments: First aid certified infant/child/adult CPR certified AED certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.