Nanny available in Bartlesville, OK - 111200 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Bartlesville, OK 74006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and caring for children! I have the experience and I know I do a great job at what I do. It is such a rewarding experience teaching children new things and watching them grow. I also love becoming part of a family. My family and I are very close and I never take that bond for granted.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:111200

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: Hello families! My name is Amy and I am 27 years old. I have been babysitting/nannying for as long as I can remember. I love children and caring for them when their mom/dad cannot be with them. My latest job was being a nanny for 3 children (almost 6 year old girl, 4 year old boy, and a 1 year old boy). I was with them for 3 and 1/2 years. Their mom is having another baby and has decided to be a stay at home mom. It is very hard but I am so happy for their family. I was also a nanny to a 1 year old girl for 6 months. When I lived in KS I was a nanny for a year for a 2 year old boy and a 3 year old girl. I have babysat for numerous families with children of different ages. I am a believer of educating children while I am caring for them with very little TV time. I enjoy doing age appropriate activities with them and helping them grow as children.

Additional Comments: Im really hoping to find a family that would love to have me care for their children!! I am a very caring, trustworthy, reliable individual. I would love to be a part of their life so if I sound like I could be a possible nanny fit for your family please let me know!! Thanks so much!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.