Nanny available in Barrington, NJ - 513884 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Barrington, NJ 08021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. Its a fun job and I'd get to do what I enjoy.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:513884

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience working with children. I have my Bachelors Degree and am currently taking online classes for my masters. I should be finished in two years and during that time am looking to going and help a family raise their children. I absolutely love children and being a nanny. I taught for three years , as well as worked in daycare for three years. For the last two years I worked as a nanny with a great family but am no longer with them as their needs changed . I am CPR certified as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.