Debby a Nanny for Hire in Barrington, NH 03825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is just something that I have done throughout most of my adult life. I absolutely LOVE kids of all ages.

Debby nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:360735

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: Years ago I've worked in DayCares, starting at part time and working up to Teacher in a Infant/Toddler DayCare. I have also done private Nanny jobs, one live out and was there for 5 years and 1 live-in (in Connecticut) for over a year which ended in August of 2009. The reason for leaving that position was to get closer to home. The past couple of years, I have been doing childcare for two different families and one family has just informed me that they are relocating and will no longer be needing my services as of two months from today 7/21/2013. They are aware that I will be looking to fill those empty days as soon as possible. The other family only needs me for two days a week (Monday and Tuesdays) and I just can't survive financially on that. I have experience from birth to pre-teens.

Additional Comments: I did take a break from Nannying/Childcare between the 5 year live out to the l year live-in one. I switched professions to get a change of scenery. I went into the Restaurant Management field for 10 years and leaned right back into to nannying, I missed it too much. I am flexible with my schedule, I don't necessarily have to have the "weekend" off, my weekend can be a Tuesday-Wednesday or whatever fits your schedule. My current two day a week family knows I have to look for either a Wednesday-Friday position or will have to leave them altogether to move onto a full time nanny position with another family. I come with impeccable references from current AND past families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.