Nanny available in Barrington, IL - 178063 - Nannies4hire.com

Agnieszka a Nanny for Hire in Barrington, IL 60010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a nanny for over 9 years. I have a passion for helping young children and their parents. I enjoy being part of their growth and development. Every week in child’s life brings something new and exciting. It is such an enjoyment to help children learn and inspire them to discover new things. Moreover, kids’ unconditional love and smiles give me a lot of happiness. I truly care about children and their future. I have the commitment, energy, and enthusiasm to be a positive role model.

Agnieszka nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:178063

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am a very reliable, calm and confident person with nine years of experience. I am a fun and loving person. I enjoy taking great care of children. My number one priority is safety, happiness and progress of children I take care of. Since I have worked in this field for such a long time, I am excellent in maintaining children activities and routines. In my previous job, not only was I looking after children but also helping with lessons, managing meals, picking up children from school and providing entertainment. You may check my references in order to see that I am trustworthy, honest and I have a great work ethic.

Additional Comments: I am looking for temporary a fulltime or part time position utill the end of July.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.