Nanny available in barre, MA - 206033 - Nannies4hire.com

elaine a Nanny for Hire in Barre, MA 01005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids they are full of energy and so am i. Also in being a nanny i could contribute to your childs learning and life experiances. I am fun very honest and respectful but also firm when the situation asks for it. i hope that you will consider me in assisting your family. It would be A great experiance for you and i.

elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:206033

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, MA


My past childcare experience: I am one of 5 children so i have proudly taken care of my siblings and have sat for infants and children up to 14 yrs old for friends and neighbors and for the past year and a 1/2 i have worked part time in a hospital on a maternity floor so i am experianced with newborns. I am a registered nurse


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.