Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Baroda, MI 49101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's always fun to watch relationships grow with children and to get to be a positive influence on their life. Growing up, my sister took care of me a lot and it is my goal to take care of a child or children the way she took care of me. She was such a positive influence on my life and I want to be that for someone considering I was the youngest so I never got to have a little sibling Haha (:

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:777912

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, IL, MI, NV, NJ, NM, NY, RI, SC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: I've babysat for 6 years now and have come to love the experience. I have plenty of references of families that would tell you all about the positive influence I've had with their children. I have played sports my whole life including soccer, softball, basketball, cross country, track, and I even played two years of college volleyball! I love interacting athletically with kids and teaching them how to stay active! For four years I helped run a childrens day camp to teach volleyball and I also participated in the xx. I speak English but took 5 years of Spanish so I can understand, read, write, and speak the language pretty well. I love to read, and I absolutely love art which comes in handy when it's a rainy or cold day and I need an activity to do with the kids. I have worked at the YMCA for a year now and always enjoy making relationships with the kids who come in and teaching some of the summer day camps.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.