Nanny available in Charlotte, NC - 639485 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a true passion of mine and enjoy learning new things from my kids I nanny for!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:639485

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Stephanie and I live in the Ballantyne/south charlotte area. I enjoy swimming, the ocean, surfing, and snowboarding. I have been a nanny on and off for 12 years from the ages 3 months to 13 years. I would like to start working as a nanny part-time, or full time again :) Being a nanny is a true passion of mine and I absolute love being around children. I enjoy staying busy with the children such as Arts and crafts, reading, going to the library, playing outside (outdoors is a favorite of mine), music, and other fun activities!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.