Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Barnesville, GA 30204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Growing up in a family of 13 made me realize my love for children and cleaning. I can be a bit of a perfectionist sometimes, but I dearly love to babysit and clean. I think being a nanny is one of the best jobs ever!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754773

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny who is dedicated to the care of your children. I am devoted to nurturing your infants and working with children of all ages. Before I started my career as a nanny, I grew up in a family of 13. I am used to changing diapers, washing dishes, making meals, cleaning the house, doing creative activities, scheduling and encouraging play dates, attending story hours, reading books (with or to the children), helping with homework, driving to and from after school activities, even encouraging and supporting the kids in those activities etc. I provide all that care and more for the families that I work for. I am not afraid of a challenge and I enjoy working hard! I am very energetic and I aim to please. Your ideas, requests and demands are my top priority. If your child is sick or ill, I am qualified to deal with special needs children as well. If I am hired, I can promise nothing but the most efficient care for your child/children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.