Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Barnesville, GA 30204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I just love being around kids. They always put a smile on my face and there is never a dull moment. I love watching them grow and teaching them new things.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:631839

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, SC, TN

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience all started when I was a sophomore in high school, I use to go over to the families house and watch there infant and 2 year old. I babysat them for about a year. Then I worked in my church nursery for a little over a year. Then the past two years two girls 2 and 5 use to come over to our house everyday and sometimes spend the night. I also have been babysitting my cousins daughter since she was 5 months old and she is now three. I also watch my nephew who is 1 now. I am currently a nanny for 2. I have been doing this for 14 months now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.