REBECCA a Nanny for Hire in Barnegat, NJ 08005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be part of the family, whom I hope to be part of their child/ childrens daily life. activities. I would love to be able to teach and offer them many new fun games and activities that my years of experience and education has taught me based upon their skill and age group. Additionally to working with the parents instructions and rules.a new set of children with structure based on the parentals desires for their child and be able to experience other childrens development, related careers.

REBECCA nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:77090

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with children, starting with babysitting for neighborhood children as a teenager, then entertaining children after school and for parties at a local restaurant. I was then employed as a counselor for 3 years at a preschool/daycare facility where I gained significant experience in the care and growth process of children from 3 months through 15 years of age. By taking several early development classes on weekends and evenings I continued to expand my knowledge as a caregiver. Next I was employed as a youth counselor leader on a cruise ship in Hawaii, gaining additional experience in childcare including coordinating a program further rounding out my experiences. Back in NJ, I began my nanny career, working with one family for 3. 5 years. My responsibilities included care of the 2 children, including transporting to preschool and extra curricular activities, shopping, and light house keeping. My job there is complete as the children are attending school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.