Nanny available in Barnegat, NJ - 658322 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Barnegat, NJ 08005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in graduate school online and had to leave my full time position because of my schooling needs. I can start in early September and my hours are flexible. I look forward to meeting your family and children!

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658322

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have always been around kids and loved it !! My nephew has lived with us since he was a newborn and is currently 12 and I assist with him daily, he has special needs and aspergers. Every summer for the past 6 years I have always been a nanny for up to 3 children and this summer I will be watching my nephew full-time. I have experience with twin boys and watched them from the time they were 10months - 4years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.