Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Barnegat, NJ 08005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work ten out of the twelve months in the year as an Educational Interpreter for the Deaf in an elementary school. Previously, I have worked in preschool, middle school, and high school settings. I have a wide range of experiences working with children with disabilities, and fluent in speaking English and American Sign Language. Working with children is my passion and joy so being a nanny/babysitter is the perfect summer job.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:621196

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a 30 year old woman and have been married for about four and a half years. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have over 15 years of experience.I have been nannying for the same family for the past two summers. I connected with them through a nanny/babysitter website and have truly enjoyed working with this family. They have two boys, ages four and seven. We have school time, go to the bay beach, library, go in the pool, play outside, and just overall have fun together. I also assist with light house work (dishes, laundry, tidying up the boys bedrooms). The family will be going away the last few weeks of summer so I am looking for a nannying/babysitting job from approximately 8/13-8/30. It does not have to be all three weeks, can be two out of the three. I live 10 minutes away from Long Beach Island and have a flexible working schedule. Anyone looking for some end of the summer help please feel free to contact me! Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.