Nanny available in barkhamsted, CT - 454756 - Nannies4hire.com

kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and i see my self already as a nanny looking at my past jobs.

kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:454756

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: 1. Worked at two day cares. Collinsville, ct, New Hartford, ct. 2. Babysat for various families for mom and dads friends. 3. I have 3 younger siblings that i babysat for till they were old enough to take care of them selves. 4. First nanny job was in Barkhamsted, Ct for a family with three young children and mother was expecting another on the way. I came soon to be a nanny for four children one being a new born infant.I stayed with their family for over four years as a live-out nanny, till the mother decided to be a stay at home mom. 5. My next nanny job was in Simsbury, ct for two girls who were 8 and 6. I stayed with the family for almost a year until the school year began a gain and the girls wanted to go to after school programs and by then the parents were able to pick them up. 6.Since my last nanny job i have been currently working and was trying to get my associates degree but couldnt support myself, so took more hours at work. School will always be there, i just need more time. 7. I have never been fired from a job. 8. I currently have two children of my own


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.