Nanny available in Barberton, OH - 630694 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Barberton, OH 44203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. I enjoy giving them an environment where they can learn to play with each other in a respectful manner and working with them to help them prepare for school.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:630694

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: In addition to raising my 2 daughters, 10 and 4 1/2yrs, I have been babysitting newborns - 13yrs old since I was in high school. I am CPR certified and am a Girl Scout Troop Leader. I mainly babysit in my home but am willing to split between my home and the home of the families that I am caring for.

Additional Comments: If you would like to ask me any questions before meeting me, please feel free to call anytime. If I do not answer, please leave a message and I will call you back. If I am babysitting- I do not make answering my phone a priority unless it is a parent.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.