Nanny available in Barberton, OH - 342784 - Nannies4hire.com

Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Barberton, OH 44203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love seeing them develop into responsible, caring individuals. I particularly enjoy sharing literacy and a love of learning with children. In addition, it is important to me to see that children are loved, nurtured and physically cared for, so that they can become all they were meant to be. I can see myself as someone that could implement those things within the life of a child.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:342784

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting for children from infancy to age 10. I also have been an elementary teacher along with a preschool teacher. I have also worked with children with special needs


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.