Nanny available in Banning, CA - 745452 - Nannies4hire.com

Dianne a Nanny for Hire in Banning, CA 92220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am especially fond of children. I'll take care of your children as if they're my own. I'd love to be part of your family and make it even happier than it is now.

Dianne nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:745452

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of many friends' children throughout the years; taking them to amusement parks and overnights at their house. Also was a Sunday school teacher many times for ages 5 years to 13 years. I was a nanny in 2008 for two children--a boy, age 5 and a girl, age 9. I have a letter of recommendation for this position. I can also supply letters of recommendation for the friends' children I have taken care of through the years.

Additional Comments: I am a young-at-heart, 62-year-old who is fun and caring. I have the nurturing heart of a mother and would love to be of service to your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.