Nanny available in banning, CA - 640706 - Nannies4hire.com

destiny a Nanny for Hire in Banning, CA 92220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Everyone has a calling in life where you just know what you ment to do. For myself its being a mother to my children & being a positive influence on other children. It fills my heart with joy when I can be a role model who made a difference.

destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:640706

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting my nephews so my sister could go to college. I have two children of my own (4 months & 5 yrs old). I've spent a better portion of my life sitting friends children & my nephews.

Additional Comments: Enjoys taking kids on nature walks/hikes, sing-a-long songs, art time/crafts, math games and for the older kids I can tutor basic subjects & help on projects. I was in advanced english literature and advanced history in highschool.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.