Nanny available in Bangor, WI - 624474 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Bangor, WI 54614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love my job and can't see myself doing anything else (other than starting my own daycare someday). Children are something special. Always learning new things and I like being a part of their growing process.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:624474

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I've been a Nanny for 3 years and a babysitter for 14 years. I worked as a nanny for a family with triplet boys that were 5 months old. I worked with them for 14 months before they moved away. I was responsible for changing them in the morning, feeding them, playing with them, nap times and taking them on walks on nice days. I also did their laundry, picked up toys and loaded/unloaded the dishwasher. Along with many more things. I currently work for a family of 3, two girls ages 4 and 6 and a boy age 8. I do everything and anything. It will be a year in December. I do cleaning, cooking, errands, homework, grocery shopping, bedtimes, bathing, getting ready for school and a whole lot more. The kids are getting older and soon they will no longer be needing me. I look to become a part of your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.