Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Bangor, PA 18013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to supplement my income doing work I love in a small home setting during the summer when my job is not available.

Andrea nanny Gender:Male Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:648851

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a head preschool teacher for the past 17 years. I began teaching in 1995 and continued on and off until my 2nd son was 1 1/2 years old. In 2002, I became the head teacher in a private daycare that provided preschool services in NJ. I remained there until they closed their doors in 2012. I substituted for 1 year until I acquired my current position as head preschool teacher in NJ.

Additional Comments: I am trained as a teacher of the deaf and hearing impaired. My sign language is limited due to the fact that I have not used it for a long time. I do have interest in using it and becoming better skilled at it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.