Nanny available in Bangor, CA - 281335 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Bangor, CA 95914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny and being a part of a child's life is very rewarding in a special way. I have really enjoyed belonging to the families I have and am excited to find my new family to help. Watching and helping a child learn and grow is such a privilege, and I consider it a blessing to have the talent to reach children at their level while building them up and helping them into the next stages of their life.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:281335

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for four years for three families; one family of four children ranging from ages to 12, and one family of three with ages from seven months to nine years of age, as well as a family with two children ages 7 and 11. I have babysat multiple families with diverse sizes, structures, and personalities for over fourteen years.

Additional Comments: If I can help in ANY way, whether just being in their lives and just a good example, that is what I find rewarding.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.