Stacey a Nanny for Hire in Bandera, TX 78003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I used to substitute teach and tutor, and I loved being around all of the children, watching them grow, helping them to reach their full potential. It's a job where I can make a difference in a young life, and that's an amazing thing.

Stacey nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:20735

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a FT weekday and on-call wknd Nanny for a family with twin 19 month olds in Fair Oaks Ranch, TX. I have been with them since they were 2 months old. Prior to that I was with the same family in AZ for 10 years.

Additional Comments: I am formally trained, having received certification from a British Nanny academy. I am certified in CPR and First Aid (current). Have a Masters Degree in Child Psychology and have had numerous courses in Child Development. I have formal chef training so helping with meals will never be a problem. I am also trained in special diets. I come from a firefighting/military family background so I am very adaptable to crazy/hectic scheduling needs and I am generally available on very short notice. I am also fine with watching children who can't attend school due to illness and am willing to watch them in your home. ** PLEASE NOTE: I AM a dog and cat owner if allergies are an issue for you or your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.