Nanny available in Baltmore, OH - 667426 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Baltmore, OH 43105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I previously taught preschool for two years, but I wanted to get my license to be a Realtor. Now I am looking for mostly part time jobs where I can still work my real estate business, but also be around children.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:667426

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have previous experience with numerous families throughout the past 5 years. This included babysitting in their home, babysitting in my home, trips to the pool, etc. I am pretty flexible as far as activities with the children. I enjoy being outdoors and being active rather than sitting inside watching TV. I am also willing to provide help with homework and light housework.

Additional Comments: I worked as a Lifeguard through high school, so I am very familiar with CPR and First Aid. I also have previous experience teaching preschool so I will have no problem passing a background check.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.