Posha a Nanny for Hire in Baltitmore, MD 21215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently not working and don't want a full time job, want a job outside of the office arena.

Posha nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:649055

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I recently moved to Baltimore from Arlington Texas, I took care of a child starting at age 2 until he was 3 years old, up until I moved to Baltimore. His mother was very satisfied with my care, she still has him call me on the telephone, because he often asked about me. I also, took care of her 9 year old daughter when she was at home sick from school, she got so close to me, she is now coming to Baltimore to visit me for the Summer. I am a very caring an good sitter, I treat the children as if they where my own biological children.

Additional Comments: I do have references if you need them.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.