Nanny available in Baltimore , MD - 770132 - Nannies4hire.com

Britt a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore , MD 21224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny to bring my skill set to a family in need of quality care. I have had friends with children who struggled to find the right nanny and I know that I am a great fit for the job based on what they've looked for. Someone who cares, who is responsible, who is willing to work hard if housework is needed to be done, who is honest and truthful with the family so trusts them, and so is passionate about working with their children. The fact that I am an educator is an added bonus as I am always seeking a learning or teaching opportunity while working with the child to keep them engaged and positively stimulated.

Britt nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:770132

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DC, MD


My past childcare experience: I am a very passionate Art Teacher who loves working with kids. I have 5 years of teaching experience in Montgomery County Public Schools and have loved every minute of it. During my time working in Montgomery County, I created lessons that both engaged my students' and combined their interests, bonded with my students to enrich them with the knowledge I can bring to them, and became great at problem solving and thinking on my feet. I know nannying is very different from teaching but I am very excited to bring my skill set and passion of working with 550 students within a week and between 15 to 30 students at a time to focusing my care on your family and your children.

Additional Comments: My teaching blog is below. Please contact me if you have any more questions! http://wheatonwoodsartists.wixsite.com/wwart


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bavarian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.