Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 765020 - Nannies4hire.com

Emely a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it will allow me the opportunity to help a family in any way. I want to make a difference and to be a person that a family can depend on. I love taking care of kids and am great with people.

Emely nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:765020

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have assisted my mother in many nanny/ housekeeping/ babysitting jobs. My mother has worked in those occupations for 24 years and has taught me all there is to know in terms of being a nanny, housekeeper, babysitter. I am good with cleaning beds, kitchens, floors, bathrooms, laundry, pets, and am great with kids. I have also volunteered for xx where I took care of children from ages 3-6 in a day care. I am also great with infants and high school kids. I have a bachelors of arts in Mentoring and Counseling and have been a counselor to college students for 2 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.