Cathryn a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore , MD 21229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It's a very rewarding job.

Cathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:751177

6 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 6 years. I cared for an infant 1-3 months old over the summer a few years ago. I fed and watched the baby while her mother was working. Also, I cared for an infant 2-18 months up until this past July. I bathed, fed, entertained, exercised and taught her many things including, walking, eating, talking and playing soccer. I watched my nephew from 1 month to 9 months a couple times a week. I also watched twin 3 year olds and a 7 year old until recently. I was responsible for getting them ready for bed and then in bed and watching them overnight. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I adore children. I easily bond with children and enjoy playing with them and taking care of them. I have taken courses in middle school and high school for babysitting and child development. I would be a good match for you because I am punctual, trustworthy, outgoing, funny, responsible, goofy, and experienced.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.