Nanny available in baltimore, MD - 748594 - Nannies4hire.com

janeiro a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love working with children and being able to help them develop new skills. And i feel working with an individual family could allow me to help my own family as well.

janeiro nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:748594

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have 4 years working in a child care center and a home based child care as well. i have tons of experience working with children newborn-9 years of age i have worked in a classroom with up to 3 infants at a time so i do well under pressure! i am now a floater at a well known child care center in Baltimore Maryland so i get the privilege to work with all the age groups newborn-6 years of age on a daily basis.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.