Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 744294 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a Nanny, It's my passion in life and it always will be. I enjoy teaching them new things and also doing fun activities with them. I have always adored Children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:744294

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience , I have taken care of all ages. Im always finding fun activities for the age of the Children. I've done school drop offs and pick ups. Also I'm always on call for anyone meaning if the need night care or weekend care. I have cleaned families homes, laundry, and also I just keep the house tidy. I also have excellent references.

Additional Comments: I'm extremely caring, hardworking, very patient and very passionate. I'm a great Nanny :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.