Chardae a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore , MD 21229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

About a year ago, I was laid off from my corporate job and tried an variety of positions provided through temp agencies. I really did not want to be trapped back into the "corporate world" and being micromanaged daily. During my season of lay off, my mother was appointed to pastor her own church. Between ministry and the day care business, she needed full time assistance. My parents have now decided to move out of state and that will require selling the house where the business functioned. I would like to broad my experience in child care but in a more comfortable setting for the serviced family. I have a big heart for children and teens. I mentor several young women. Most importantly, I'm family oriented. I understand the concerns with sending your child with someone they have never met and trusting that individual is very hard especially for 1st time parents but there are people like myself who are whole heartedly opened to assure you that you're child will be taken care of while you are working to provide them a loving lifestyle.

Chardae nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:743873

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD

My past childcare experience: I've had a family in house day care business with my mom who serviced for 15 years. I was her substitute for vacation days or emergencies. Child care was provided from infants- 10. Mostly preschool age children and infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.