Tegra a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny again because I Love kids im great with children. Im a trust worthy person. I watch infants on up age doesnt matter to Me.this is My passion to take care of People..

Tegra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:741654

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I use to be a nanny For two sisters ages 7 and 11...I had to travel on three buses From Dundalk md all The way to Glen Burnie md.. but I loved My Job and being around them girls made Me feel like a Big rather than a nanny....I worked For them For about a year until their mom didnt need Me any more ..I ran small errands, helped with homework, cooked, cleaned, Did their hair, We played games, etc.....

Additional Comments: I also have My cpr certification

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.