Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of children and others has always been my passion. Allowing children to grow, explore and learn is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited as I continue caring for children of all ages. Once I finish school I would love to have a career as a Special Needs teacher and teach kids with disabilities. So what better of a start then to have some extra experience with helping and taking care of children. I am an outgoing, energetic, caring, motivated and family oriented person. I am also a great cook and can clean. I also work very well with pets, as I have 3 dogs of my own who I love! I have a love for the outdoors, which I share with the children I care for. I will adhere to your rules and how you do things in your home. My goal is to provide a safe, fun, and enjoyable experience for your children!!

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:738477

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD

My past childcare experience: I recently did an internship at xx in the Pediatric Clinic and loved it! As well as, many many years of babysitting experience. I have also taken a class in Child Development and I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.