Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 731108 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids! I have always enjoyed molding the minds of the younger generation and staying active outside. I also would like to become a nanny because I feel like it will help me with my college career. I am taking a few years off from school, but plan to go back to school to study to Secondary Education. Working with children is a passion of mine for I have done it for 10+ years and it makes me proud to help.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:731108

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have worked many hours as a childcare provider. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old for the families around my neighborhood. I specifically nannied a little boy from age 1-7 until his family moved to Virginia. I have also worked with families through xx . I worked and volunteered with a xx Therapy Farm called xx for 7 years. I counseled and taught children with mental and physical disabilities. My activities included gardening and tending to the farm animals with multiple children and fellow staff members.

Additional Comments: As well as working as a nanny/babysitter for the children in my neighborhood or through websites, I have a two year old niece who I take care of on a regular basis for my older sister and her husband in Reisterstown, MD.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.