Heather a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore , MD 21225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:713918

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for a family of two. We did nanny share, when school started the other child went to school full time. I am looking to find replacement of income lost. And to have someone else for playing with children. They family I work for is wonderful. They live in lake shore Pasadena. Huge amounts of toys, play set, water at a distant, and arts and crafts all the time. I have my early childhood education degree, CPR, first aid and have nannied for over the last 7 plus years. I left a day care center as a teacher to do nannying. I love to be around children and have a role in their lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.