Molly a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in need of a job in addition to my work in school. I am passionate about education and working with children, and thus, would like to become a nanny.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:707361

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am a recent graduate of Johns Hopkins University, having received my Masters in Education. Starting this fall, I will be interning in an Elementary School in Baltimore City. My availability includes all weekday afternoons (starting around 3) and evenings, as well as all weekends. I have many years of experience working in an elementary school and babysitting for a variety of ages. I am certified in CPR and have my elementary school certification (grades K - 8). I am patience, outgoing, energetic, reliable, and LOVE working with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.