Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love being around children and caring for them I treat them as if they are my own giving them all the love and care that there parents would give them

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:704967

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the field of childcare for a while now where I have gained and learned so much working with children of all ages . I hav obtained my 90 hours in childcare as well as my 45 hours for infant and toddler as well as cpr and first aid and as well as a few others . working with children teaching them , playing with them , encouraging them to become independent , teaching them to always believe in them selves makes my heart smile knowing that parents allow me to be apart of such a big part of there lives

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.