Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 692311 - Nannies4hire.com

Coco a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids! Ever since I had my first babysitting job I knew I wanted to work with kids. I want to help teach them right from wrong and provide fun safe activities for them.

Coco nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:692311

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting in my neighborhood since I was 15. Once I went to High School I was asked to work for a family as a nanny. I watched 3 kids. two twins boy and girl age 3 and a 6 year old boy. The duties included outside activities, arts and crafts, meal prep, light house work and bedtime. During my High School year I mentored kindergartens for 3 years. I would help the teacher with activities and outdoor play. Also in my senior year I interned for a company called Playworks. Playworks helps kids have fun and safe recess for elementary kids. Every Wednesday I would go to the school and help the coach set up the activities for the kids and I would go out and play with them. It was a great experience for me and I love it! I loved knowing that I made a difference in their school work and helped them mature into great kids!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.