Michele a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the perfect position for me. I love children and taking care of working family's needs.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691611

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am a mature, professional, well established, energetic nanny with 18 years of experience and terrific references. I have cared for newborn babies up to and including teenage children. Being a nanny has been very rewarding for me because I have a caring and giving heart and I love children. I always establish wonderful relationships with my care children's family as well. Along with my impeccable nanny references, I also have great housekeeping references. I cleaned homes a few years in the midst of my nanny years while I home schooled my son. I have found my home school experience to be an asset because I am equipped to teach the young children to read and start them in school with a great foundation. Engaging my care children and shaping and molding preschoolers is so important. I love going to playgrounds, playing games, arts and crafts, fun cool science stuff and lots of reading. I teach my children to read if the parents want me to and they will at the very minimum love books because we read lots of stories. I bring to my jobs a lot of maturity and wisdom because I have been in a lot of situations in my 18 years of experience and the young mothers love that. I also have two grown children of my own. Can't wait to meet my next family!

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to my next care family and a long term commitment as I believe consistency is important in the lives of young children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.