Julianne a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21286

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to pursue a career in teaching but before I got back to school, I'd like to get more time and experience with children. My job now does not involve working with children and I miss nannying so much. So I thought there was no better time for me to jump back in!

Julianne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:689796

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience babysitting/nannying for children form the ages of 7 months to 12. Recently, I nannied for a family of 3 everyday (minus weekends) for 2 years. I loved watching them grow, learn, and play. Even though I took my time with them very seriously, my main priority was keeping them happy and having fun with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.