Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I prefer the one on one relationship you develop with the child. I am a very caring person when it comes to the babies and I just would like to step out of the day care world and use my skills to help out families.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:676181

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Yes I do, I am currently a daycare teacher. I have worked with infants up to preschool age. I took on the responsibilities of feeding, changing, and playing with the children. I have to create lesson plans for the week as to what the children will be learning about, including art, and comprehension skills. With the infants, they received excellent care, depending on their age we tried to help them develop new skills. This would include sitting up, holding their bottle, etc.

Additional Comments: I am a very kind person who truly adores working with kids. I studied infant and child human development so I have a very good knowledge of the growth of children. I work very well with parents, so I have theirs and the child's best interest at heart.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.