Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 666711 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I also enjoy creating a education, safe, and creative environment for children. i also plan to own a daycare in the next five years in the Baltimore to continue working with children.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:666711

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Prepared and maintained a fun, interesting, and safe learning environment for children ages 4-5yrs. Taught children the basics in English language, numbering, identifying colors, animals etc, as per the understanding and grasping levels of the children. Taught and helped children develop age appropriate social skills and life skills. Communicated effectively with parents about their children's development. Implemented behavior system for all children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.