Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 657131 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because caring for kids has always been something that I take joy in. I love their creativity and helping them with various tasks. I hope to continue caring for children for the next couple years.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:657131

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have watched my two young boy cousins for the past 5 years off and on. They are now 7 and 9. Last summer I watched them every Tuesday and Wednesday for 10 hours each day. I loved taking them to the pool, playing sports with them, and doing arts and crafts. Other than my cousins I also watched four of my teacher's kids whose ages ranged from 1-5. My brother and sister in law just had a baby girl in January and they live at home. Multiple times I changed diapers, fed the baby, and played with her.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.