Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 649817 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children as I am a first grade teacher during the school year. I like playing with kids and laughing with them as well. I believe working with kids and being around children is a rewarding and exciting experience as well.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649817

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience was when I took care of two boys ages 7 and 9. The mother was a single parent and worked as a doctor. I picked children up from her work and fed them dinner and made sure they were cared for. We played games and easily got along and watched TV. Since I am a first grade teacher, these children were very comfortable with me and I am very empathetic and easy to talk to as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.